Top links and logo

Contact

If you have questions about any of our services, please send us an email. If you are visiting one of our offices, you can find our locations here.

Our locations

Sergon Australia

Suite 2, First Floor, 15 Watt Street,
Gosford, NSW 2250,
Australia

Telephone: 1300 735 720
Emergency line: +612 1800 811 285
Fax: 1300 735 711
Email: info@sergon.com.au

Head of Building & Restoration Services, Daniel Sirone
Email: daniel.sirone@clglobal.com
Mobile: +61 417 898 640

Business Development Manager, Scott McKenzie
Email: Scott_McKenzie@sergon.com.au
Mobile: +61 423 784 419

Sergon New Zealand

Level 5, 20 Kent Street, Newmarket,
PO Box 335, Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Telephone: + 64 9 520 9068
Fax: +64 9 520 4420

Manager, Sergon New Zealand, Vik Shankar
Email: vshankar@sergon.co.nz
Mobile: + 64 21 517 366

Sergon USA

200 Ashford Center North
Atlanta, GA
United States 30338

Telephone: +1 678-643-7531
Fax: +1 844-665-0316
Email: inquiry@na.sergon.com

Vice President, Sergon USA. Mark Della Giustina
Email: mdgiustina@cl-na.com
Mobile: +1 949-375-2026

Sergon South Africa

Nampak House, Hampton Office Park, 
20 Georgian Crescent East, Bryanston
PO Box 4650, Randburg
Johannesburg 2125
South Africa

Telephone: +27 11 557 9000
After hours: +27 83 307 1793
Fax: +27 11 706 0907

Loss Adjuster, Quantity Surveyor, Shaun Cross
Email: shaun.cross@cl-gar.com
Mobile: +27 82 442 9195

Sergon UK

Solent House
1460 Solent Business Park
Whiteley, Fareham PO15 7AF

Tel: +0 1489 567 635
Email: surveying@uk.sergon.com

Head of Sergon Building Consultants, Christopher Carlton
Mobile: + 07789 396 384
Email: Christopher.carlton@uk.sergon.com

Business Development and Improvement Manager, Mark Webster
Mobile: + 07768 965 04
Email: Mark.webster@uk.sergon.com

 

Submit enquiry

We’re keen to answer your questions. Please complete this simple form and we’ll be in touch very soon.

Find an expert

Get in touch with one of our experts around the world, who will be happy to discuss your business needs.

I need an expert

based in

or

Find